StoreChengdu Shuangliu International Airport
  • a_1
  • a_2
  • a_3
  • a_4
  • a_5
  • a_6
  • a_7
History

Located in the International Departure Lobby in the former terminal complex, Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport Duty Free Shop was established in 1992. In 2004, it was relocated to the departure area of Pier A in Terminal 1, with a total area of 160㎡. In 2013, the shop enlarged its business area to approximately 300 ㎡during Fortune Global Forum. In 2014, after the Airport’s spatial rearrangement of Pier A , the shop expanded its business area to 470㎡, referring to the modern and chic decorative styles of duty free shops at Hong Kong Airport, Taipei Airport and Singapore Airport. With the help of the redecoration, the shop could match the image of Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, the fourth largest aviation hub in China. Tailoring to the needs of customers, the duty free shop enriched the variety of commodities by successfully introducing 13 types of internationally well-known brands of cosmetics and fragrances in 2017. The diversification boosted the revenue by 153% compared with the same period, and the single day sales volume exceeded 500,000 RMB for the first time. On September 30, 2017, the inbound duty-free shop was officially opened. Hereafter, not only can passengers purchase duty-free products when they fly out of Chengdu Airport , but also enjoy a rich shopping experience at more favorable prices upon arrival. The second phase project of the inbound duty free shop is now in the process of designing and planning. It is expected to open for business in March 2018. There will also be more than 4000 varieties of products, such as cosmetics, accessories, sunglasses, electronic products, small household appliances, daily necessities and so on.

Products

The outbound duty-free shop includes perfume & cosmetics area, comprehensive boutique area, tobacco & foods area…, etc. It currently offers more than 4000 types of internationally famous products: foreign wines such as Hennessy, Remy Martin,Martell, Chivas, Johnnie Walker, Ballantine's, Absolut vodka, Macallan, Jack Daniels, Courvoisier and Royal Salute; red wines such as Chateau Latour,Les Forts de Latour, E.&J.Gallo Winery, Chateau D’Armailhac,Chateau Margaux,Chateau Talbot, Penfolds Winery; Chinese spirits such as Wuliangye, Moutai, Swellfun and so on, cigarettes such as 555,Marlboro, Diao Yu Tai,Chunghwa, Panda, Yunyan Dachongjiu,Yuxi Manor and so on.

Besides tobacco and liquor, the shop also offers premium selections of sunglasses from Prada, Dior, Gucci and Ray-Ban, Samsonite luggage, LeSportsac handbag, perfumes from Burberry, Versace and Bvlgari, cosmetics from Givenchy, Elizabeth Arden, Laneige…, etc. In addition, much desired products such as Foero Luna cleanser, Philips razor and Braun razor, Travel Blue’s travel accessories are available in store as well.

The Inbound duty-free shop is located in front of the No. 1 baggage carousel at International Arrival (1F) in T1, covering a total area of 172㎡. Opening hours are consistent with inbound flight time. More than 400 products are available, including a wide selection of tobacco, liquors and foods. The brands currently include Yuxi, Zhongnanhai, Pride, Marlboro, Double Happiness, Jiannachun, Luzhou Lao Jiao, Moutai, Remy Martin, Martell and many other well-known brands.

Products
Service

The Chengdu Airport duty free shop is always committed to adhering to the concept of “Customer First, Sincere Service”, to focusing on customer services, and to setting the trends of fashion consumption so that customers could enjoy a pleasant shopping experience. Depending on the needs of customers, the shop also offers multi-language services in Japanese, Korean and English. The prices of duty-free goods are 10%~30% lower than that of the same goods in the local city. In addition, holiday promotions and discounts are generously offered. By simply presenting passports and boarding passes, passengers could purchase duty-free goods in Chinese Yuan, US Dollar, Japanese Yen and Hong Kong Dollars. E-payments like credit cards, WeChat, Alipay are accepted as well.

Service Service
Tips

Please show your passport and boarding pass when purchasing duty-free goods. RMB, U.S. Dollar, Japanese Yen, HK Dollar and credit cards are accepted.

Tips

免税店成都双流国际机场
  • a_1
  • a_2
  • a_3
  • a_4
  • a_5
  • a_6
  • a_7
免税店的历史

成都双流国际机场免税店成立于1992年,位于老候机楼国际厅内。2004年搬迁至成都双流国际机场T1航站楼A指廊候机厅内,面积仅160平方米。2013年,以财富全球论坛为契机,免税店面积增加到了300余平方米。2014年,机场对T1航站楼A指廊进行重新规划后,免税店化零为整,面积扩大到了400余平方米,装修风格借鉴了香港机场、台北机场、新加坡机场等免税店的设计理念,具有现代风格和时尚气息。华丽换装后的免税店能够与成都机场航空第四城的地位相匹配。2017年,免税店为把握顾客需求,丰富商品种类,经过重新规划,新增一个香化区域,增加后总面积达470平方米。同年,成功引进了海蓝之谜、肌肤之钥、莱珀妮等8种国际知名香化品牌,填补了成都机场免税店多年没有香化大牌的空白,营业额实现了同比153%的增长,单日销量也首次突破50万元。2017年9月30日, 入境免税店正式开业。这也意味着今后成都机场的旅客不仅上飞机前可以选择在国内购买免税商品,在下飞机后还可以买到免税商品,以更优惠的价格享受到丰富的购物选择。进境免税店二期正在设计规划,预计将于2018年3月开业,届时还将增加香化、饰品、太阳镜、电子产品、小家电、生活用品等4000多个品种。

免税品介绍

出境免税店包含香水化妆品区、精品综合区、烟酒食品区等区域,目前拥有4000余种免税商品,汇聚国际知名品牌,主要有备受旅客喜爱的轩尼诗、人头马、马爹利、芝华士、伏特加、尊尼获加、百龄坛、麦卡伦、杰克丹尼、拿破仑、皇家礼炮等洋酒和利佛拉图、嘉露拉菲、木桐小丑人酒庄、拉图酒庄、玛歌酒庄、太保酒庄、奔富酒庄等红酒和五粮液、茅台、水井坊白酒以及555、万宝路、钓鱼台、中华、熊猫、大重九、玉溪庄园等香烟。除烟酒类以外,店内还有Prada、Dior、Gucci、Ray-Ban、Ferragamo等国际一线品牌太阳眼镜,Samsonite箱包,LeSportsac手包, Versace、Bvlgari、Gucci、Chloe等香水;Lancome、Guerlain、Estee lauder、CHANEL、Dior、WHOO、Sulwhasoo、Givenchy、LANEIGE等国际一线香化品牌。除此之外,还有备受旅客喜爱的FOREO LUNA洁面仪,飞利浦、博朗剃须刀,TRAVEL BLUE旅行配件等百货用品。

入境免税店位于成都双流国际机场T1候机楼国际进港大厅(1层)1号行李提取转盘正对面,面积172平方米,营业时间和入境航班保持一致,主要经营烟、酒和食品,提供了丰富多样的品牌商品。目前已有深受消费者喜爱的国烟中南海、玉溪、娇子等,进口烟万宝路、红双喜等,国酒剑南春、泸州老窖、贵州茅台等,进口酒人头马、马爹利等众多著名品牌入驻,单品种类达400余种。

免税品介绍
免税店服务

商店始终坚持和秉承“顾客至上,服务至诚”的服务理念,“以顾客为关注焦点,引导时尚消费潮流,为顾客提供温馨、愉悦、物超所值的购物体验”为经营宗旨,根据旅客的不同需求,为旅客提供日语、韩语、英语等个性化服务,免税品价格比当地市内同类产品低10%~30%。 在各种节日之际,为旅客提供丰富的优惠酬宾活动。 旅客在本店购买免税商品时,须出示护照及登机牌,并可以使用人民币、美元、日元、港币或者信用卡以及微信、支付宝等快捷支付方式进行消费。  。

免税店服务 免税店服务
温馨提示

当您在本店购买免税商品时,须出示护照及登机牌。您可以使用人民币、美元、日元、港币或者信用卡进行消费。。

温馨提示